Geschäftsführung

Sie sind hier

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer

Dr. Thomas Grommes
Telefon (06 21) 5 91 77 – 111
Fax (06 21) 5 91 77 – 200
Thomas.Grommes@gml-ludwigshafen.de

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Sabine Deutschle
Telefon (06 21) 5 91 77 – 111
Fax (06 21) 5 91 77 – 200
Sabine.Deutschle@gml-ludwigshafen.de

Team Stoffstrommanagement

Andreas Fillmer
Telefon (06 21) 5 91 77 – 120
Fax (06 21) 5 91 77 – 200
Andreas.Fillmer@gml-ludwigshafen.de

Marco Vogelgesang
Telefon (06 21) 5 91 77 – 230
Fax (06 21) 5 91 77 – 200
Marco.Vogelgesang@ludwigshafen.de

Ausbildung 

Nadine Oest (Ausbildungsleiterin)
Telefon (06 21) 5 91 77 – 260
Fax (06 21) 5 91 77 – 200
Nadine.Oest@gml-ludwigshafen.de

Pinar Yigit (Auszubildene)
Telefon (06 21) 5 91 77 – 125
Fax (06 21) 5 91 77 – 200
Pinar.Yigit@gml-ludwigshafen.de

© GML – Gemeinschafts-Müllheizkraftwerk Ludwigshafen GmbH   |   Datenschutz   |   Impressum